Integrated Strategic Communication

 

WordPress  Blog Site for Integrated Strategic Communication 

This is where my WordPress and Twitter activity started.  Dr. MacArthur is very knowledgeable with the digital efforts in communication.  His approach to teaching is unorthodox but effective.  With practical efforts and activities, my channels of communication diversified greatly after completing his class.  While it was quiet challenging at times to maintain his requirements, learning to be effective and capable of resolving issues with digital media is exciting.

The link above shares a large amount of activities conducted while successfully completing Integrated Strategic Communication.  As a result of this course, I have successfully been able to not only communication with large companies, but gained satisfaction in the resolution.  Gillette, AT&T, Go Daddy and others, have all been able to fix my “issue” with twitter.  I spent over 5 months with AT&T over the phone and within 48 hours of a Twitter post, my issue was corrected.  I was able to get a new razor and several coupons from Gillette.

 

About jasonsirmoncapstoneproject

I am a Non-Traditional student and my is major Organization Communication. I have been married for 11 years and have 3 children. My oldest daughter is name Lillianna and she is 7 years old. I also have identical twin girls that are 4 years old. I am a national trainer and own my own business. Working for yourself, just means that you are never “out the clock”. To learn more about my “WHY” in life check out my web page at www.JasonSirmon.com
This entry was posted in Integrated Strategic Communication, Intro To Strategic Communication. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment